Troubled Days

Image of Troubled Days


A physical copy of our 3rd full-length, and first independent record, that was funded and made possible by our incredible Kickstarter backers.

Track Listing:
1. Love Will Be Enough
2. Pull You In
3. Please Please
4. Stand Out
5. We Can't Be Friends
6. Something Better Change
7. Love Suicide
8. Find A Way
9. Troubled Days
10. Golden Skies
11. Extraordinary
12. Palmetto Peach

Sold Out